My Favorites
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
RSW_aerial_230Naples PierRegional info1farmphoto003 Farm Equipment in Fieldcountymap

The Region

The five counties of Southwest Florida are best known for their spectacular quality of life, with sunshine, warm waters, pristine beaches and thriving wildlife. The region is home to 1.2 million residents and a playground for 6.8 tourists each year.

From agriculture to manufacturing, information technology to life sciences, and tourism to sports, and each county offers a unique combination of features that contribute to our vibrant and growing economy. The major cities in Southwest Florida are Naples, Fort Myers, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Punta Gorda, Marco Island, Sanibel, Boca Grande and Captiva.