My Favorites
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Southwest Florida Economic Development Alliance

 

Susan Pareigis, President/CEO
1715 Monroe Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Office:………….239.208.7627
Cell:………………239.470.5499
SPareigis@swfleda.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lee County EDO/Partnership

Pamela Johnson, Interim Executive Director
2201 Second Street Suite 500
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
239.338.3161
239.338.3227 (Fax)
PJohnson@leegov.com
www.leecountybusiness.com

Bonita Springs Estero Economic Development Council
Tiffany Esposito, Executive Director
25071 Chamber of Commerce Drive
Bonita Springs, Florida 34135
239.333.2332
director@BonitaEDC.com
www.BonitaEDC.com

City of Cape Coral Economic Development Office
Terry Hall, Economic Development Director
1015 Cultural Park Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
866.573.3089
thall@capecoral.net
www.bizcapecoral.com

City of Fort Myers Economic Development Office
Saeed Kazemi, PE, City Manager
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239.321.7030
skazemi@cityftmyers.com
www.cityftmyers.com/35/Business

Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency
Leigh Scrabis
Executive Director
239.321.7100
lscrabis@cityftmyers.com
www.cityftmyers.com/35/Business

Collier County EDO/Partnership

Jace Kentner, Director
Collier County Office of Business & Economic Development
2800 N. Horseshoe Drive, Ste. 105
Naples, Florida 34104
JaceKentner@colliergov.net
239.252.8990
239.252.2405 (Fax)
www.colliergov.net/OBED

Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE, President and CEO
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Partnership for Collier’s Future Economy
2390 Tamiami Trail North
Naples Florida 34103
michael@napleschamber.org
239.403.2901
www.napleschamber.org

Kristi Bartlett, Vice President Business Development
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Partnership for Collier’s Future Economy
2660 N. Horseshoe Drive
Naples, Florida 34103
239.403.2914
239.252.6841 (Fax)
kristi@napleschamber.org
www.napleschamber.org

 

Charlotte EDO

Lucienne Pears, Director
18501 Murdock Circle
Suite 302
Port Charlotte, Florida 33948
941.764.4945
941.764.4947 (Fax)
lucienne.pears@charlottefl.com
www.floridasinnovationcoast.com

 

Hendry County Economic Development Council

Brent J Kettler, Director
Hendry County EDC
644 South Main Street
LaBelle, Florida 33935
brent@hendryedc.com
863.675.6007
www.hendryedc.com

 

Glades County EDC

Tracy Whirls, Executive Director
Glades County Economic Development Council
P.O. Box 1003
Moore Haven, FL 33471
863.946.0300
863.946.0777 (fax)
twhirls@gladescountyedc.com
www.gladescountyedc.com

 

Enterprise Florida

Crystal Sircy, SVP Business Development
800 N. Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
407.956.5600
csircy@eflorida.com
www.eflorida.com