My Favorites
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Southwest Florida Economic Development Alliance

 

Susan Pareigis, President & CEO
1715 Monroe Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Office:………….239.208.7627
Toll-Free………844.707.7935
Cell:………………239.470.5499
SPareigis@swfleda.com

 
 
 
 
 

Lee County EDO/Partnership

John Talmage, Director
Lee County Economic Development Office
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
239.338.3161
239.338.3227 (Fax)
JTalmage@leegov.com
www.leecountybusiness.com

South Lee EDC
Tiffany Esposito, MBA, CCE, APR
Executive Director
P.O. Box 368325
Bonita Springs, FL 34136
239.333.2332
director@SouthLeeEDC.com
www.SouthLeeEDC.com

City of Fort Myers Economic Development Office
Saeed Kazemi, PE, City Manager
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239.321.7030
skazemi@cityftmyers.com
www.cityftmyers.com/35/Business

Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency
Leigh Scrabis
Executive Director
239.321.7100
lscrabis@cityftmyers.com
www.cityftmyers.com/35/Business

Collier County EDO/Partnership

Jace Kentner, Director
Collier County Office of Business & Economic Development
2800 N. Horseshoe Drive, Ste. 105
Naples, Florida 34104
jace.kentner@colliercountyFL.gov
239.252.4040
239.252.6718 (Fax)
www.colliergov.net/OBED

Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE, President and CEO
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Partnership for Collier’s Future Economy
2390 Tamiami Trail North
Naples Florida 34103
michael@napleschamber.org
239.403.2901
www.napleschamber.org

Charlotte County EDO

Dave Gammon, Director
Charlotte County EDO
18501 Murdock Circle
Suite 302
Port Charlotte, Florida 33948
941.764.4942
941.764.4947 (Fax)
Dave.Gammon@charlottecountyfl.gov
www.floridasinnovationcoast.com

Kay Tracy, Business Recruitment
Charlotte County EDO
18501 Murdock Circle
Suite 302
Port Charlotte, Florida 33948
941.764.4944
941.764.4947 (FAX)
Kay.Tracy@charlottecountyfl.gov
www.floridasinnovationcoast.com

 

Hendry County Economic Development Council

Keitha Daniels, Director
Hendry County EDC
644 South Main Street
LaBelle, Florida 33935
keitha@hendryedc.com
863.675.6007
www.hendryedc.com

 

Glades County EDC

Tracy Whirls, Executive Director
Glades County Economic Development Council
P.O. Box 1003
Moore Haven, FL 33471
863.946.0300
863.946.0777 (fax)
twhirls@gladescountyedc.com
www.gladescountyedc.com

 

Enterprise Florida

Tim Vanderhoof, SVP Business Development
800 N. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 100
Orlando, Florida 32803
407.956.5679
tvanderhoof@enterpriseflorida.com
www.eflorida.com