My Favorites
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Southwest Florida Economic Development Alliance

 

Susan Pareigis, President & CEO
1715 Monroe Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Office:………….239.208.7627
Toll-Free………844.707.7935
Cell:………………239.470.5499
SPareigis@swfleda.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lee County EDO/Partnership

John Talmage, Director
Lee County Economic Development Office
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
239.338.3161
239.338.3227 (Fax)
JTalmage@leegov.com
www.leecountybusiness.com

Bonita Springs Estero Economic Development Council
Tiffany Esposito, Executive Director
25071 Chamber of Commerce Drive
Bonita Springs, Florida 34135
239.333.2332
director@BonitaEDC.com
www.BonitaEDC.com

City of Cape Coral Economic Development Office
Ricardo Noguera, Manager
1015 Cultural Park Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
866.573.3089
239.574.0444
RNoguera@capecoral.net
www.bizcapecoral.com

City of Fort Myers Economic Development Office
Saeed Kazemi, PE, City Manager
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239.321.7030
skazemi@cityftmyers.com
www.cityftmyers.com/35/Business

Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency
Leigh Scrabis
Executive Director
239.321.7100
lscrabis@cityftmyers.com
www.cityftmyers.com/35/Business

Collier County EDO/Partnership

Jace Kentner, Director
Collier County Office of Business & Economic Development
2800 N. Horseshoe Drive, Ste. 105
Naples, Florida 34104
jace.kentner@colliercountyFL.gov
239.252.4040
239.252.6718 (Fax)
www.colliergov.net/OBED

Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE, President and CEO
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Partnership for Collier’s Future Economy
2390 Tamiami Trail North
Naples Florida 34103
michael@napleschamber.org
239.403.2901
www.napleschamber.org

Charlotte EDO

Charlotte County EDO
18501 Murdock Circle
Suite 302
Port Charlotte, Florida 33948
941.764.4945
941.764.4947 (Fax)
www.floridasinnovationcoast.com

 

Hendry County Economic Development Council

Keitha Daniels, Director
Hendry County EDC
644 South Main Street
LaBelle, Florida 33935
keitha@hendryedc.com
863.675.6007
www.hendryedc.com

 

Glades County EDC

Tracy Whirls, Executive Director
Glades County Economic Development Council
P.O. Box 1003
Moore Haven, FL 33471
863.946.0300
863.946.0777 (fax)
twhirls@gladescountyedc.com
www.gladescountyedc.com

 

Enterprise Florida

Crystal Sircy, SVP Business Development
800 N. Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
407.956.5600
csircy@eflorida.com
www.eflorida.com