My Favorites

Southwest Florida Economic Development Alliance

Eric Berglund 7Eric E. Berglund, President
4984 Royal Gulf Circle
Fort Myers, Florida 33966
Office:………..239.208.7627
Toll Free:……..844.707.SWFL(7935)
Cell:…………..239.470.5499
eberglund@swfleda.com

 

 

Valerie Childs 11Valerie Childs, Operations Specialist
4984 Royal Gulf Circle
Fort Myers, Florida 33966
Office:………..239.208.7627
Toll Free:……..844.707.SWFL(7935)
Cell:…………..239.450.4178
vchilds@swfleda.com

 

 

 

 Lee County EDO/Partnership

John Patrick Boland, Executive Director
2201 Second Street Suite 500
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
239.338.3161
239.338.3227 (Fax)
JBoland@leegov.com
www.leecountybusiness.com

Bonita Springs Estero Economic Development Council
Tiffany Esposito, Executive Director
25071 Chamber of Commerce Drive
Bonita Springs, Florida 34135
239.333.2332
director@BonitaEDC.com
www.BonitaEDC.com

City of Cape Coral Economic Development Office
Dana Brunett, Economic Development Director
1015 Cultural Park Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
866.573.3089
dbrunett@capecoral.net
www.bizcapecoral.com

City of Fort Myers Economic Development Office
Matt Johnson, Assistant City Manager
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239.321.7030
mjohnson@cityftmyers.com
www.cityftmyers.com/35/Business

 

Collier County EDO/Partnership

Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE, President and CEO
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Partnership for Collier’s Future Economy
2390 Tamiami Trail North
Naples Florida 34103
michael@napleschamber.org
239.403.2901
www.napleschamber.org

Kristi Bartlett, Vice President Business Development
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Partnership for Collier’s Future Economy
2390 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, Florida 34103
239.403.2914
kristi@napleschamber.org
www.napleschamber.org

Jace Kentner, Interim Director
Collier Business & Economic Development
2800 N. Horseshoe Drive
Naples, Florida 34104
239.252.8358
239.252.2405 (Fax)
colliergov.net

 

Charlotte EDO

Lucienne Pears, Director
18501 Murdock Circle
Suite 302
Port Charlotte, Florida 33948
941.764.4945
941.764.4947 (Fax)
lucienne.pears@charlottefl.com
www.floridasinnovationcoast.com

 

Hendry County Economic Development Council

Brent J Kettler, Director
Hendry County EDC
644 South Main Street
LaBelle, Florida 33935
brent@hendryedc.com
863.675.6007
www.hendryedc.com

 

Glades County EDC

Tracy Whirls, Executive Director
Glades County Economic Development Council
P.O. Box 1003
Moore Haven, FL 33471
863.946.0300
863.946.0777 (fax)
twhirls@gladescountyedc.com
www.gladescountyedc.com

 

Enterprise Florida

Crystal Sircy, SVP Business Development
800 N. Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
407.956.5600
csircy@eflorida.com
www.eflorida.com